tumblr_n3se5bWKNZ1skk0t3o1_500Image found here

Happy solar eclipse in Virgo! I’m happy to announce that I’ve been awarded a full OGS (Ontario Graduate Scholarship) for my work at OISE! I am researching the benefits of mindfulness and meditation in elementary teacher education, looking specifically at the podcast as a viable medium for learning. Take a peek at my teaching portfolio over here. And, please, if you have any resources on this topic then send them my way!

I am teaching two weekly fiction courses at Centauri Arts Academy this Fall; Mondays and Saturdays. If you know anyone aged 11-18 looking for a supportive writing environment in Toronto please let them know.

Leave a comment

Filed under awards, teaching

Leave a Reply

