Montréal Bound: Sept 21-25

Well, after spending three days in the Burning Man psychiatric ward with an IV in my arm (story forthcoming) I am finally back in business. A note of warning: Moonflower (ASKA Datura) is not something you should give me without my full permission. Or even with my full permission.

I will be participating POP Montréal from September 21-25. The lovely organizers have given me a Superpass, which means if I can go anywhere anytime, so if anyone wants to meet at a show let me know! Also,  I think my Litpop award for non-fiction will be presented at the tUnE YarDs show.

More details to come, but for now enjoy this photograph of me riding a demonic dinosaur in the middle of the desert.

Leave a comment

Filed under Events

Leave a Reply

